Burnley (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




U9-U10 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Queens Park Rangers 60119234
. Swansea 421133321
. Crystal Palace 421132515
. Everton 24171824
. Burnley 25061622
. Manchester United 1603837

Burnley Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
6001 Sat Sep 9 8:30 am Queens Park Rangers 1:0 Burnley Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6006 Sat Sep 16 10:30 am Manchester United 1:5 Burnley Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6008 Sat Sep 23 9:30 am Burnley 5:1 Everton Ticetown Fields Field PIT
October 2017
6030 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Burnley 1:3 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6011 Sat Oct 7 9:30 am Swansea 7:2 Burnley Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6015 Sat Oct 14 10:30 am Burnley 2:4 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6018 Sat Oct 21 10:30 am Burnley 1:5 Queens Park Rangers Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6019 Sat Oct 28 8:30 am Burnley vs Manchester United Ticetown Fields Field PIT
November 2017
6023 Sat Nov 4 9:30 am Everton vs Burnley Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6026 Sat Nov 11 9:30 am Burnley vs Swansea Ticetown Fields Field PIT
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 10/21/17 11:42 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems