Queens Park Rangers (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




U9-U10 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Queens Park Rangers 90128406
. Crystal Palace 631193820
. Swansea 541164131
. Burnley 460122428
. Everton 361102137
. Manchester United 19031052

Queens Park Rangers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
6001 Sat Sep 9 8:30 am Queens Park Rangers 1:0 Burnley Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6005 Sat Sep 16 9:30 am Everton 0:2 Queens Park Rangers Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6009 Sat Sep 23 10:30 am Queens Park Rangers 1:1 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
October 2017
6029 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm Queens Park Rangers 4:0 Swansea Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6012 Sat Oct 7 10:30 am Manchester United 0:6 Queens Park Rangers Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6014 Sat Oct 14 9:30 am Queens Park Rangers 4:2 Swansea Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6018 Sat Oct 21 10:30 am Burnley 1:5 Queens Park Rangers Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6020 Sat Oct 28 9:30 am Queens Park Rangers 7:2 Everton Ticetown Fields Field PIT
November 2017
6022 Sat Nov 4 8:30 am Crystal Palace 0:4 Queens Park Rangers Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6027 Sat Nov 11 8:30 am Queens Park Rangers 6:0 Manchester United Ticetown Fields Field PIT
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 11:47 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems