Crystal Palace (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




U9-U10 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Queens Park Rangers 90128406
. Crystal Palace 631193820
. Swansea 541164131
. Burnley 460122428
. Everton 361102137
. Manchester United 19031052

Crystal Palace Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
6002 Sat Sep 9 9:30 am Crystal Palace 2:3 Manchester United Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6004 Sat Sep 16 8:30 am Crystal Palace 3:5 Swansea Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6009 Sat Sep 23 10:30 am Queens Park Rangers 1:1 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
October 2017
6030 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Burnley 1:3 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6010 Sat Oct 7 8:30 am Crystal Palace 6:1 Everton Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6015 Sat Oct 14 10:30 am Burnley 2:4 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6017 Sat Oct 21 9:30 am Manchester United 2:7 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6021 Sat Oct 28 10:30 am Swansea 1:6 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
November 2017
6022 Sat Nov 4 8:30 am Crystal Palace 0:4 Queens Park Rangers Ticetown Fields Field PIT
6025 Sat Nov 11 10:30 am Everton 0:6 Crystal Palace Ticetown Fields Field PIT
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 11:40 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems