Terrapins (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Neville Morrison   EMAIL
U11-U12 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Terrapins 60119215
. Bruins 23281915
. Huskies 12471420
. Sooners 0433721

Terrapins Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
7002 Sat Sep 9 10:15 am Terrapins 4:2 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7004 Sat Sep 16 9:00 am Huskies 1:1 Terrapins Ticetown Fields Field 2
7007 Sat Sep 23 9:00 am Terrapins 3:1 Bruins Ticetown Fields Field 2
October 2017
7027 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Terrapins 4:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7010 Sat Oct 7 9:00 am Terrapins 3:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7014 Sat Oct 14 10:15 am Huskies 0:4 Terrapins Ticetown Fields Field 2
7017 Sat Oct 21 10:15 am Bruins 1:2 Terrapins Ticetown Fields Field 2
7020 Sat Oct 28 10:15 am Terrapins vs Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
November 2017
7022 Sat Nov 4 9:00 am Terrapins vs Huskies Ticetown Fields Field 2
7026 Sat Nov 11 10:15 am Bruins vs Terrapins Ticetown Fields Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 10/21/17 11:43 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems