Bruins (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jeff Michael   EMAIL
U11-U12 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Terrapins 60119215
. Bruins 23281915
. Huskies 12471420
. Sooners 0433721

Bruins Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
7001 Sat Sep 9 9:00 am Huskies 3:7 Bruins Ticetown Fields Field 2
7005 Sat Sep 16 10:15 am Bruins 1:1 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7007 Sat Sep 23 9:00 am Terrapins 3:1 Bruins Ticetown Fields Field 2
October 2017
7028 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm Huskies 2:2 Bruins Ticetown Fields Field 2
7011 Sat Oct 7 10:15 am Bruins 2:4 Huskies Ticetown Fields Field 2
7013 Sat Oct 14 9:00 am Bruins 5:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7017 Sat Oct 21 10:15 am Bruins 1:2 Terrapins Ticetown Fields Field 2
7019 Sat Oct 28 9:00 am Bruins vs Huskies Ticetown Fields Field 2
November 2017
7023 Sat Nov 4 10:15 am Bruins vs Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7026 Sat Nov 11 10:15 am Bruins vs Terrapins Ticetown Fields Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 10/21/17 11:43 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems