Sooners (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Rich Reynoso   EMAIL
U11-U12 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Terrapins 90128318
. Bruins 442142618
. Huskies 15471829
. Sooners 16361030

Sooners Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
7002 Sat Sep 9 10:15 am Terrapins 4:2 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7005 Sat Sep 16 10:15 am Bruins 1:1 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7008 Sat Sep 23 10:15 am Sooners 1:1 Huskies Ticetown Fields Field 2
October 2017
7027 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Terrapins 4:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7010 Sat Oct 7 9:00 am Terrapins 3:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7013 Sat Oct 14 9:00 am Bruins 5:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7016 Sat Oct 21 9:00 am Huskies 3:3 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7020 Sat Oct 28 10:15 am Terrapins 3:0 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
November 2017
7023 Sat Nov 4 10:15 am Bruins 5:1 Sooners Ticetown Fields Field 2
7025 Sat Nov 11 9:00 am Sooners 2:1 Huskies Ticetown Fields Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 11:52 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems