Whitecaps (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




U8 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Red Bulls 81125259
. Whitecaps 541161916
. Timbers 442142323
. Sounders 1903625

Whitecaps Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
5002 Sat Sep 9 11:30 am Red Bulls 2:1 Whitecaps Ticetown Fields 7
5004 Sat Sep 16 11:30 am Sounders 0:1 Whitecaps Ticetown Fields 7
5006 Sat Sep 23 11:30 am Timbers 3:3 Whitecaps Ticetown Fields 7
October 2017
5020 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm Timbers 3:2 Whitecaps Ticetown Fields 7
5007 Sat Oct 7 10:30 am Whitecaps 2:1 Red Bulls Ticetown Fields 7
5009 Sat Oct 14 10:30 am Whitecaps 2:1 Sounders Ticetown Fields 7
5011 Sat Oct 21 10:30 am Whitecaps 4:0 Timbers Ticetown Fields 7
5014 Sat Oct 28 11:30 am Red Bulls 2:1 Whitecaps Ticetown Fields 7
November 2017
5016 Sat Nov 4 11:30 am Whitecaps 2:1 Sounders Ticetown Fields 7
5018 PO-B Sat Nov 11 11:30 am Whitecaps 1:3 Timbers Ticetown Fields 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 12:45 pm)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems