Brazil (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




U7 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mexico 712233111
. Argentina 721221711
. Brazil 2717919
. Ecuador 28061026

Brazil Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
4001 Sat Sep 9 8:30 am Brazil 1:3 Ecuador Ticetown Fields 7
4004 Sat Sep 16 9:30 am Brazil 1:6 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
4005 Sat Sep 23 8:30 am Argentina 2:1 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
October 2017
4020 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Brazil 1:2 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4008 Sat Oct 7 9:30 am Ecuador 0:1 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
4009 Sat Oct 14 8:30 am Mexico 1:3 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
4012 Sat Oct 21 9:30 am Brazil 0:1 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4013 Sat Oct 28 8:30 am Brazil 0:2 Ecuador Ticetown Fields 7
November 2017
4016 Sat Nov 4 9:30 am Mexico 1:1 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
4017 Sat Nov 11 8:30 am Brazil 0:1 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 11:51 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems