Argentina (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Deirdre Waters   EMAIL
U7 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mexico 712233111
. Argentina 721221711
. Brazil 2717919
. Ecuador 28061026

Argentina Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
4002 Sat Sep 9 9:30 am Argentina 2:2 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
4003 Sat Sep 16 8:30 am Argentina 4:1 Ecuador Ticetown Fields 7
4005 Sat Sep 23 8:30 am Argentina 2:1 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
October 2017
4020 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Brazil 1:2 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4007 Sat Oct 7 8:30 am Mexico 2:0 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4010 Sat Oct 14 9:30 am Ecuador 0:2 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4012 Sat Oct 21 9:30 am Brazil 0:1 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4014 Sat Oct 28 9:30 am Argentina 1:3 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
November 2017
4015 Sat Nov 4 8:30 am Ecuador 1:2 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4017 Sat Nov 11 8:30 am Brazil 0:1 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 11:50 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems