Mexico (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Natasha Madho   EMAIL
U7 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mexico 712233111
. Argentina 721221711
. Brazil 2717919
. Ecuador 28061026

Mexico Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
4002 Sat Sep 9 9:30 am Argentina 2:2 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
4004 Sat Sep 16 9:30 am Brazil 1:6 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
4006 Sat Sep 23 9:30 am Ecuador 0:5 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
October 2017
4019 Mon Oct 2 7:00 pm Ecuador 1:3 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
4007 Sat Oct 7 8:30 am Mexico 2:0 Argentina Ticetown Fields 7
4009 Sat Oct 14 8:30 am Mexico 1:3 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
4011 Sat Oct 21 8:30 am Mexico 4:2 Ecuador Ticetown Fields 7
4014 Sat Oct 28 9:30 am Argentina 1:3 Mexico Ticetown Fields 7
November 2017
4016 Sat Nov 4 9:30 am Mexico 1:1 Brazil Ticetown Fields 7
4018 PO-B Sat Nov 11 9:30 am Mexico 4:0 Ecuador Ticetown Fields 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/11/17 11:49 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems