Cosmos (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




U5 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Cosmos - - - - - -
. Rowdies - - - - - -
. Scorpians - - - - - -
. Strikers - - - - - -

Cosmos Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
1002 Sat Sep 9 9:30 am Cosmos vs Strikers Ticetown Fields Field 4
1003 Sat Sep 16 8:30 am Cosmos vs Scorpians Ticetown Fields Field 4
1005 Sat Sep 23 8:30 am Cosmos vs Rowdies Ticetown Fields Field 4
October 2017
1019 Mon Oct 2 6:30 pm Cosmos vs Scorpians Ticetown Fields Field 4
1007 Sat Oct 7 8:30 am Strikers vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
1010 Sat Oct 14 9:30 am Scorpians vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
1012 Sat Oct 21 9:30 am Rowdies vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
1014 Sat Oct 28 9:30 am Cosmos vs Strikers Ticetown Fields Field 4
November 2017
1015 Sat Nov 4 8:30 am Scorpians vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
1017 Sat Nov 11 8:30 am Rowdies vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 9/22/17 9:46 pm)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems