Rowdies (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Frank Cangelosi   EMAIL
U5 W L T Pts GF GA
W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; Pts: Points; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Cosmos - - - - - -
. Rowdies - - - - - -
. Scorpians - - - - - -
. Strikers - - - - - -

Rowdies Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
1001 Sat Sep 9 8:30 am Rowdies vs Scorpians Ticetown Fields Field 4
1004 Sat Sep 16 9:30 am Rowdies vs Strikers Ticetown Fields Field 4
1005 Sat Sep 23 8:30 am Cosmos vs Rowdies Ticetown Fields Field 4
October 2017
1020 Tue Oct 3 6:30 pm Strikers vs Rowdies Ticetown Fields Field 4
1008 Sat Oct 7 9:30 am Scorpians vs Rowdies Ticetown Fields Field 4
1009 Sat Oct 14 8:30 am Strikers vs Rowdies Ticetown Fields Field 4
1012 Sat Oct 21 9:30 am Rowdies vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
1013 Sat Oct 28 8:30 am Rowdies vs Scorpians Ticetown Fields Field 4
November 2017
1016 Sat Nov 4 9:30 am Strikers vs Rowdies Ticetown Fields Field 4
1017 Sat Nov 11 8:30 am Rowdies vs Cosmos Ticetown Fields Field 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 9/22/17 9:48 pm)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems