OBSL Spring 2017
U6 W L T Pts GF GA
01. Germany   ------
02. Ireland   ------
03. Portugal   ------
04. Spain   ------
  U6
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3003   10:30 am  Germany vs Portugal Ticetown Fields 6
3004   11:30 am  Ireland vs Spain Ticetown Fields 6
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3005   10:30 am  Germany vs Ireland Ticetown Fields 6
3006   11:30 am  Portugal vs Spain Ticetown Fields 6
Thu, April 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3008   7:30 pm  Portugal vs Ireland Ticetown Fields 6
Thu, May 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3007   7:30 pm  Spain vs Germany Ticetown Fields 6
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3011   10:30 am  Spain vs Portugal Ticetown Fields 6
3012   11:30 am  Ireland vs Germany Ticetown Fields 6
Tue, May 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3001   7:30 pm  Ireland vs Portugal Ticetown Fields 6
Wed, May 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3002   7:30 pm  Germany vs Spain Ticetown Fields 6
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3015   10:30 am  Portugal vs Germany Ticetown Fields 6
3016   11:30 am  Spain vs Ireland Ticetown Fields 6
Wed, May 24, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3009   7:30 pm  Spain vs Ireland Ticetown Fields 6
Tue, May 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3017 PO-A   7:30 pm  Ireland vs Germany Ticetown Fields 6
Wed, May 31, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3018 PO-B   7:30 pm  Spain vs Portugal Ticetown Fields 6
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3013   10:30 am  Ireland vs Portugal Ticetown Fields 6
3014   11:30 am  Germany vs Spain Ticetown Fields 6
Tue, June 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3010   7:30 pm  Portugal vs Germany Ticetown Fields 6
Sat, June 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
3019   10:30 am  Spain vs Germany Ticetown Fields 6
3020   11:30 am  Ireland vs Portugal Ticetown Fields 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 25), - has been rescheduled since Mar 26  (current as of 6/1/17 11:06 am)

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems