Board of Directors 2017
Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Training EOY 2017 training@obsl.com
Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA Representative & 3M EOY 2017 travel@obsl.com
Nella Reitano*
Secretary EOY 2017 secretary@obsl.com
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2018 treasurer@obsl.com
Bryan Morella Recreation U-3 thru U-8 EOY 2017 RecU4-U8@obsl.com
  Recreation U-9 thru U-11/12 EOY 2017 RecU9-U18@obsl.com
Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2018 fields@obsl.com
  Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2018 fundraising@obsl.com
  Registrar EOY 2018 registrar@obsl.com
Jen Kennedy Procurement EOY 2017 procurement@obsl.com
Nicole Ruiz Concession EOY 2018 concession@obsl.com

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page


  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems