Board of Directors 2017
Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Training EOY 2017
Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA Representative & 3M EOY 2017
Nella Reitano*
Secretary EOY 2017
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2018
Bryan Morella Recreation U-3 thru U-8 EOY 2017
  Recreation U-9 thru U-11/12 EOY 2017
Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2018
  Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2018
  Registrar EOY 2018
Jen Kennedy Procurement EOY 2017
Nicole Ruiz Concession EOY 2018

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page

  © Copyright 2017 Old Bridge Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems